Vera Nazarian

official website of an award-winning creator of wonder


Written By: Vera Nazarian


  • Cobweb Bride (Cobweb Bride Trilogy, Book One), Leda, an imprint of Norilana Books, July 15, 2013.
  • Cobweb Empire (Cobweb Bride Trilogy, Book Two), Leda, an imprint of Norilana Books, September 25, 2013.
  • Cobweb Forest (Cobweb Bride Trilogy, Book Three), Leda, an imprint of Norilana Books, December 31, 2013.
  • Qualify (The Atlantis Grail, Book One), Norilana Books, December 20, 2014.
  • Compete (The Atlantis Grail, Book Two), Norilana Books, August 15, 2015.
  • Win (The Atlantis Grail, Book Three), Norilana Books, July 12, 2017.


Novellas in Book Form:



  • Salt of the Air, Prime Books, September 2006, with an introduction by Gene Wolfe. Debut collection of author’s fantasy short fiction, spanning 20 years of her career, including works from 1985 to 2005. Expanded and reissued definitive edition, Norilana Books, April 2009.


Miscellaneous in Book Form:


See complete Bibliography here…


Pin ItFollow Me on Pinterest


  1. Sandy says:

    When will the 4th book in The Atlantis Grail be ready> loved the series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.