Vera Nazarian

official website of an award-winning creator of wonder

Supernatural Jane Austen

Written By: Vera Nazarian

Vera Nazarian’s hilarious and surprisingly romantic Supernatural Jane Austen Series is a supernatural “mash-up” series of parody novels of the entire oeuvre of Jane Austen.

Visit the official Supernatural Jane Austen Series website for more information on these delightful and comical Regency fantasies, available now from Curiosities, an imprint of Norilana Books.

Current books in the series:

Forthcoming books:

  • Pagan Persuasion: All Olympus Descends on Regency
  • Emma Enchanted
  • Sense and Sanguine Sensibility
  • Lady Susan, Succubus

Mansfield Park and Mummies     Northanger Abbey and Angels and Dragons     Pride and Platypus


Pin ItFollow Me on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.